my problems with pronation, to be continued…

Found at Daily Infographic! 

I’m personally a big fan of infographics. Effective ones where the information is presented in an aesthetically interesting and yet informative way make my heart flutter and twitter with glee!

After talking with friends and fellow runners, I’m going to wait to buy shoes until I can go to a specialty store (there’s a GREAT store by my house in Florida!). Ugh, unfortunately that means I have to wait for a little over three weeks! And I was feeling so inspired! I guess I’ll need to keep finding inspirational running things so that when the time comes, I still have some motivation.

Leave a Reply

